Milagro Middle School

1720 Llano Street, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone 505-467-3300


Welcome back to school!



 Athletics: (Updated 8/11/21)
Students who participate in sport at MMS must complete the SFPS athletic physical packet in order to participate. The medical is valid for one year from the date of the exam. The packet can be downloaded
here (or you can find it on the SFPS website). The packet includes: An Emergency Card, Consent and Release of Liability, Acknowledgement and Agreement, Anti Hazing Agreement, Code of Conduct, Substance Abuse Contract, Proof of Insurance, Medical Examination, and Clearance Form. The concussion certificate must be completed for every school year, it is free. Follow this link for the online course for students.



THERE IS AN ADDITION TO THE PAPERWORK - if you have already completed your forms
please come by the office and collect the new COVID DOCUMENT


Earth Day
*Pictured - Brooke Romero-Dunn (8th grade) and Emily Funaro (8th Grade)
show off their bird feeders they created for Earth Day during their Advisory class period.


Our secretaries:

Christine Ortega cortega@sfps.k12.nm.us 

Lauro Lopez lalopez@sfps.k12.nm.us Bilingual

Gloria Chavez glochavez@sfps.k12.nm.us Bilingual

Our Counselors:

Frances Maestas fmaestas@sfps.k12.nm.us

Alexa Pope

Our Administrators:

Principal Brenda Korting bkorting@sfps.k12.nm.us

Assistant Principal Susan Greig sgreig@sfps.k12.nm.us

Dean Melanie Kolbye mkolbye@sfps.k12.nm.us





Click HERE for Instructions for 
Logging Into the Open Access (Canvas) Mobile App

See photos and school events on Facebook and Twitter!


    No events found.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.