Milagro Middle School

1720 Llano Street, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone 505-467-3300


On
December 7th we will have our first STEAM night from 5:30-7:00pm.
The Chorus and Guitar Concert will be from 6:00 – 7:00pm.

The Chorus and Chamber Choirs will be performing some holiday favorites with piano and percussion accompaniment

On December 14th, we will have our second STEAM night from 5:30-7:00pm.
The
Band and Orchestra Concert will be from 6:00-7:00pm. 


Both
evenings will begin at 5:30pm with displays and activities in the commons: 

The art students will have an art show,
Our school librarian (Kari Heil) is hosting a literacy event, 
Rosario Roybal is setting up a display for Community In Schools, and 
our Digital Literacy Coach (Shannon Wittenberg) is coordinating the computer science displays
and activities with the related arts teachers and ELA teachers. 
The PTO will be signing up new members



Athletics: (Updated 10/23/21)
Students who participate in sport at MMS must complete the SFPS athletic physical packet in order to participate. The medical is valid for one year from the date of the exam.
The packet can be completed on RankOneSport Parent Portal here
. NOTE: if the portal is not working please email a digital copy to sgreig@sfps.k12.nm.us
The packet includes: An Emergency Card,
Consent and Release of Liability, Acknowledgement and Agreement, Anti Hazing Agreement, Code of Conduct, Substance Abuse Contract, Proof of Insurance, Medical Examination, and Clearance Form. The concussion certificate must be completed for every school year, it is free. Follow this link for the online course for students.


All physicals must be turned to participate







Our secretaries:

Christine Ortega cortega@sfps.k12.nm.us 

Lauro Lopez lalopez@sfps.k12.nm.us Bilingual

Gloria Chavez glochavez@sfps.k12.nm.us Bilingual

Our Counselors:

Frances Maestas 8th GRADE  fmaestas@sfps.k12.nm.us

Alexa Pope 7th GRADE COUNSELING PAGE  apope@sfps.k12.nm.us

Our Administrators:

Principal Brenda Korting bkorting@sfps.k12.nm.us

Assistant Principal Susan Greig sgreig@sfps.k12.nm.us

Dean Melanie Kolbye mkolbye@sfps.k12.nm.us





Click HERE for Instructions for 
Logging Into the Open Access (Canvas) Mobile App

See photos and school events on Facebook and Twitter!


    No events found.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.