Milagro Middle School

1720 Llano Street, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone 505-467-3300

Picture day: Monday, October 4th.
Please ask your students for the brochures regarding pictures.
Students need to bring in prepaid envelopes if you wish to purchase pictures.
All students will be taking their pictures for the yearbook and ID's.
Speak to Ms. Burney if you have any questions



The first quarter is drawing to a close 
and teachers are reaching out for conferences.
Do you have PowerSchool downloaded so that you can
monitor your child's attendance and grades?
Reach out to us with any concerns



We are proud to announce our
Fall Music Concert
Featuring our choir, band, and orchestra
October 12th at Aspen and 
October 13th at Milagro


Athletics: (Updated 10/1/21)
Students who participate in sport at MMS must complete the SFPS athletic physical packet in order to participate. The medical is valid for one year from the date of the exam.
The packet can be completed on RankOneSport Parent Portal here
. NOTE: if the portal is not working please email a digital copy to sgreig@sfps.k12.nm.us
The packet includes: An Emergency Card,
Consent and Release of Liability, Acknowledgement and Agreement, Anti Hazing Agreement, Code of Conduct, Substance Abuse Contract, Proof of Insurance, Medical Examination, and Clearance Form. The concussion certificate must be completed for every school year, it is free. Follow this link for the online course for students.

GIRLS BASKETBALL TRYOUTS ARE OCTOBER 12, 2021
Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday 3:45-5:45
All physicals must be turned to participate







Our secretaries:

Christine Ortega cortega@sfps.k12.nm.us 

Lauro Lopez lalopez@sfps.k12.nm.us Bilingual

Gloria Chavez glochavez@sfps.k12.nm.us Bilingual

Our Counselors:

Frances Maestas 8th GRADE fmaestas@sfps.k12.nm.us

Alexa Pope 7th GRADE COUNSELING PAGE  apope@sfps.k12.nm.us

Our Administrators:

Principal Brenda Korting bkorting@sfps.k12.nm.us

Assistant Principal Susan Greig sgreig@sfps.k12.nm.us

Dean Melanie Kolbye mkolbye@sfps.k12.nm.us





Click HERE for Instructions for 
Logging Into the Open Access (Canvas) Mobile App

See photos and school events on Facebook and Twitter!


    No events found.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.