Milagro Middle School

1720 Llano Street, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone 505-467-3300

Welcome back to school!

The first day of school for students is FRIDAY August 6, 2021
We can't wait to welcome you back



 Athletics: (Updated 7/26/2)
Students who participate in sport at MMS must complete the SFPS athletic physical packet in order to participate. The packet can be downloaded
here (or you can find it on the SFPS website). The packet includes: An Emergency Card, Consent and Release of Liability, Acknowledgement and Agreement, Anti Hazing Agreement, Code of Conduct, Substance Abuse Contract, Proof of Insurance, Medical Examination, and Clearance Form.

You will be notified of the tryout dates in the first week of school.


Earth Day
*Pictured - Brooke Romero-Dunn (8th grade) and Emily Funaro (8th Grade)
show off their bird feeders they created for Earth Day during their Advisory class period.


Peachjar Flyer Distribution


Our district wants families to know about valuable programs and resources in the community. To facilitate delivery of this information, approved community organizations can send their flyers home to families digitally through Peachjar.

To request flyer approval, follow the steps below. Paper flyers from outside organizations will no longer be distributed.

● Visit www.peachjar.com
● Register as a Program Provider (account type)
● Upload your flyer for approval

Your flyer will be automatically submitted to the district office for approval. Once approved, your flyer will be emailed to parents and posted on each school’s web flyerboard for your selected duration of time. Peachjar charges a fee for this service that is typically much less than the cost to copy and deliver paper flyers to each school.


 

BELL SCHEDULE for 2021-2022

7th Grade Schedule


8th Grade Schedule

 

8:40-9:42

Homeroom and 1st Period

8:40-9:42

Homeroom and 1st Period

9:46-10:36

2nd Period

9:46-10:36

2nd Period

10:40-11:30

3rd Period

10:40-11:30

3rd Period

11:34-12:04

LUNCH

11:34-12:24

4a Period

12:08-12:58

4b Period

12:28-12:58

LUNCH

1:02-1:52

5th Period

1:02-1:52

5th Period

1:56-2:46

6th Period

1:56-2:46

6th Period

2:50-3:40

7th Period

2:50-3:40

7th Period


Our secretaries:

Christine Ortega cortega@sfps.k12.nm.us 

Lauro Lopez lalopez@sfps.k12.nm.us Bilingual

Gloria Chavez gchavez@sfps.k12.nm.us Bilingual

Our Counselors:

Frances Maestas fmaestas@sfps.k12.nm.us

Alexa Pope apope@sfps.k12.nm.us

Our Administrators:

Principal Brenda Korting bkorting@sfps.k12.nm.us

Assistant Principal Susan Greig sgreig@sfps.k12.nm.us

Dean Melanie Kolbye mkolbye@sfps.k12.nm.us





Click HERE for Instructions for 
Logging Into the Open Access (Canvas) Mobile App

See photos and school events on Facebook and Twitter!


Santa Fe Public Schools Offering Free Meals for SY 2021-22
Read More about Santa Fe Public Schools Offering Free Meals for SY 2021-22
  • SFPS Announces New Digital Learning Dire ...
    Read More
  • SFPS Names Angelique Armijo-Ortiz as Pri ...
    Read More
  • 15 Mandela International Magnet School S ...
    Read More
  • SFPS Announces Principal Changes ...
    Read More
    No events found.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.